Main menu button

Carlsquare advised USEEDS° on its sale to SYZYGY

Die SYZYGY Gruppe hat 70 Prozent der Anteile an der USEEDS GmbH erworben. Die restlichen Anteile verbleiben bei Gründer und Geschäftsführer Ron Hofer. Zu den Kunden der Manufaktur für digitale Customer Experience gehören führende Unternehmen wie eBay, Zurich Versicherung, mobile.de und Consorsbank.

Angetrieben durch die digitale Transformation wachsen Marketing- und E-Business-Abteilungen bei Unternehmen immer stärker zusammen. Durch die Beteiligung an USEEDS° kann SYZYGY ihr Portfolio um neue komplementäre Dienstleistungen im Bereich Customer Experience erweitern. Denn Customer Experience gilt als Zukunftsthema, das Unternehmen die Möglichkeit eröffnet, sich im Zeitalter zunehmend austauschbarer Produkte über neue digitale Services und Produkte zu differenzieren.

“Digitales Marketing und Customer Experience und -Design ergänzen sich hervorragend und bringen für die Kunden enorme Synergien. Mit SYZYGY haben wir den richtigen Partner gefunden, um das große Potential der USEEDS° und ihrer Talente weiter zu entwickeln”, kommentiert Ron Hofer, Gründer und Geschäftsführer von USEEDS°.

Client: USEEDS°
Industry: Services
Assignment: Sellside
de
de
Michael Moritz
Michael Moritz LinkedIn
Managing Partner
Daniel Garlipp
Daniel Garlipp LinkedIn
Managing Partner

Main menu button

Carlsquare advised USEEDS° on its sale to SYZYGY

The SYZYGY group has acquired 70 per cent of the shares of USEEDS GmbH. The remaining shares continue to be held with founder and CEO, Ron Hofer. The clients served by the digital customer experience studio include leading companies such as eBay, Zurich Versicherung, mobile.de and Consorsbank.

Digital transformation is driving the rapid convergence of marketing and e-business departments within companies. SYZYGY’s stake in USEEDS will enable it to expand its portfolio as a leading agency group for digital marketing by adding new complementary services around the customer experience. This is significant as customer experience is regarded as highly critical for the future. As products become increasingly interchangeable, the customer experience opens up opportunities for companies to stand out from the crowd through new digital services and products.

“Digital marketing and customer experience & design are a perfect fit for each other, generating enormous synergies for clients. SYZYGY is the right partner to develop the huge potential of USEEDS and its talented team,” commented Ron Hofer, founder and CEO of USEEDS .

Client: USEEDS°
Industry: Services
Assignment: Sellside
de
de
Michael Moritz
Michael Moritz LinkedIn
Managing Partner
Daniel Garlipp
Daniel Garlipp LinkedIn
Managing Partner